Contact

159 Pioneer Street (between Imlay & Conover streets)
Brooklyn, New York 11231
1 718 596 3001

Viewing Hours:
Wednesday – Sunday, from 12pm – 6pm

 
Directions
Public Transportation:
A C to Jay St.-MetroTech, then B61 to Red Hook (King street bus stop)
F G to Caroll St, then a 15 min walk through Caroll gardens.
F G to Smith-9th St., then B61 to Red Hook (King street bus stop) or walk
R 2 3 4 5 to Borough Hall, then B61 to Red Hook.

Bike:
Accessible via Brooklyn Greenway from York Street in DUMBO to Van Brunt St.

Driving:
Brooklyn-Queens Expressway to Atlantic Ave. exit. Make a left onto Columbia St. Then left onto Van Brunt, until you cross Pioneer street.

Water Taxi:
For schedule, visit nywatertaxi.com

Car Services:
Eastern: 718.499.6227
Arecibo: 718.783.6465
Columbia St.: 718.834.6868

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



LISTS


 
Contact

Gabriel Florenz
Director
gabriel@pioneerworks.org

David Sheinkopf
Director of Education & Tech Integrator
david@pioneerworks.org

Catherine Despont
Director of Education / Humanities & Intercourse Magazine
catherine@pioneerworks.org

Anna Rosenkranz
Development
anna@pioneerworks.org

Marco Orozco
Facilities & Events Manager
marco@pioneerworks.org

Daniel Kent
Design
daniel@pioneerworks.org

Allison Knoll
Communication
allison@pioneerworks.org

Yael Krevsky
Residency Coordinator
yael@pioneerworks.org

Ellie Wetherbee
Garden

David Everitt-Howe & Joey Frank
Curatorial Advisors

Jason Grunwald
Chief Installer, Design and Construction

Douglas Calhoun
Weddings Manager
douglastcalhoun@gmail.com

Intercourse Magazine
intercourse@pioneerworks.org

For Press/Media inquiries, please contact:
Molly Rowe: molly@hellothirdeye.com

Submissions, Comments, tips, ideas:
info@pioneerworks.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>