Contact

Address
159 Pioneer Street (between Imlay & Conover streets)
Brooklyn, New York 11231
1 718 596 3001

Viewing Hours:
Open to the public Wed. – Sun., from 12pm – 6pm

*By appointment otherwise.
 
Directions
Public Transportation:
A C to Jay St.-MetroTech, then B61 to Red Hook (King street bus stop)
F G to Caroll St, then a 15 min’ walk through Caroll gardens.
F G to Smith-9th St., then B61 to Red Hook (King street bus stop) or
R 2 3 4 5 to Borough Hall. Exit the station on Court St. and walk two blocks south to Schermerhorn St., then B57 to Red Hook.

Bike:
Accessible via Brooklyn Greenway from York Street in DUMBO to Van Brunt St.

Driving:
Brooklyn-Queens Expressway to Atlantic Ave. exit. Make a left onto Columbia St. Then left onto Van Brunt, until you cross Pioneer street.

Water Taxi:
For schedule, visit NYWATERTAXI.COM

Car Services:
EASTERN 718.499.6227
ARECIBO 718.783.6465
COLUMBIA ST. 718.834.6868

GOOGLE MAPS is the best search option!
 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required



LISTS


 
Contact
Dustin Yellin
Founder
dustin@pioneerworks.org

Gabriel Florenz
Deputy Director
gabriel@pioneerworks.org

Ella Marder
Program Director
ella@pioneerworks.org

David Sheinkopf
Director of Education
david@pioneerworks.org

Catherine Despont
Editorial & Educational Development
catherine@pioneerworks.org

Lara Holliday
Director of Advancement
lara@pioneerworks.org

Anna Rosenkranz
Development
anna@pioneerworks.org

Space Rental/Special Event Inquiries:
Marco Orozco
Facilities & Events Manager
marco@pioneerworks.org

Daniel Kent
Design
daniel@pioneerworks.org

Allison Knoll
Design & Communication Assistant
allison@pioneerworks.org

David Everitt-Howe & Joey Frank
Curatorial Advisors

Randy Lee Maitland
Editor
randy@pioneerworks.org

Jason Grunwald
Chief Installer, Design and Construction

Douglas Calhoun
Weddings Manager

Intercourse Magazine
Subscriptions: info@pioneerworks.org

For Press/Media inquiries, please contact:
Erin Allweiss: Erin@thenumber29.com
Melody Serafino: Melody@thenumber29.com

Exhibitions
Curators, collectives, artists:
exhibit@pioneerworks.org

Classes + Lectures
David Sheinkopf, Director of Education
david@pioneerworks.org
Catherine Despont
catherine@pioneerworks.org

Events
Space rental/special event inquiries:
events@pioneerworks.org

Intercourse
Editors: Catherine Despont, Joey Frank, Randy Lee
Subscriptions:
subscribe@intercoursemag.com

Submissions, Comments, tips, ideas:
info@pioneerworks.org

Volunteer
Join us and assist in making things happen!
volunteer@pioneerworks.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>